Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hal N Buch, MD

Gastroenterology located in Kingston, NY

5/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

Hal N Buch, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hal N Buch, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I have had a few procedures at Dr. Buch's office. It is honestly the most comfortable office I have ever been in. All of his staff (including Shannon, Jen and Bruce) are amazing and make everything very easy. I work in the health field and realize the importance of a comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Buch is personable, professional and an excellent doctor. I would recommend his team to anyone and would not go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Buch and staff!
Mitch F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Extremely well run facility . Dr. Buch and his staff are as good as it gets !!! Highly recommend !!!
Deb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
After my colonoscopy Dr. Suggested an endoscopy. I thank him for saving my life. Alls well now and I have him to thank for noticing something he thought was off.
Craig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been going to Dr.Buch for multiple years. The entire staff is comforting and understanding. Dr. Buch is professional and outstanding!!!
Liz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I had the best medical experience in this office today. Dr.Buch was very friendly and reassuring, discussing in detail as he went through the procedure. He was very professional and easy to talk with. The ladies were also top notch also very friendly. I could not have had a more pleasant experience considering the test!! Well done to all of you. Keep calm and carry on !!!! Long live soccer!!!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Buch is an outstanding doctor and does a fantastic job. I think Dr. Buch and his entire staff is the best and would highly recommend them to everyone.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I just wanted to thank Dr. Buch and his staff for making a sometimes scary event stress-free. They were very accommodating with using both care and compassion with their patients. Thanks again
Jasmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Buch’s office is wonderful. An RN, Shannon Pickett, was absolutely amazing in calming me down when I was nervous about my procedure! Her and Dr.Buch were incredibly friendly and i’m glad to have had a safe and welcoming experience.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I love Dr Buch's office. I started going here based off of a reccomendation and the staff has always been so friendly and supportive. If i had to do the 2.5 years over again I wouldn't go anywhere else.